A single address
for the organization of your
MARRIAGE

The bride and groom choose the Grand Hotel du Golf & Palace for the quality of these services, the exceptional setting of the hotel with its gardens of an area of 3 hectares, the many rooms and lounges which can be put at your disposal and the vast experience of the staff.

We put all our experience at your disposal for the success of your EVENT

The rooms and lounges are available in various configurations ( classroom, theatre or U-shape ) with a high-tech equipment .

We put all our experience at your disposal for the organisation of your congressBUSINESS

The Grand Hotel du Golf & Palace welcomes every year the major companies on the occasion of their seminars or conferences.

Conference room
Fully equipped


Desk


Service


open bar


free wifi

Fields marked with an * are required

You can find here all brochures in downloads

Here you can find all the articles about the hotel and the events that happened in the hotel

For all information

+41 (0) 27 485 42 42

We are open 24/7
Monday to Sunday

“I had a great stay in Crans-Montana with my family. The room was luxurious with a magnificent view over the golf course and the mountains of the Valais. The restaurant was spotless with top-of-the-line. Thank you to all the staff!”Bubbbbles on TripAdvisor

“Had a nice spacious room to the south, on the golf course, clean and well equipped. Friendly staff. The breakfast buffet was abundant and varied, especially a lot of delicious fruits of the season. As for the Spa, we can only recommend the massages, very good quality.”A member on TripAdvisor

“Excellent hotel in a beautiful setting, next to the golf course. The rooms are spacious, with quality amenities, in particular the bedding, which lets you rest. The swimming pool and the health centre are of very high quality; the prices are reasonable for a 5 star establishment. Relaxed atmosphere. ”Lugano24 on TripAdvisor

Translated by Yandex.Translate and Global Translator

GermanEnglishFrenchUnknown

Une adresse unique
pour l’organisation de votre 
MARIAGE

Les futurs mariés choisissent le Grand Hôtel du Golf & Palace pour la qualité de ces prestations, le cadre exceptionnel de l’hôtel avec ses jardins d’une surface de 3 hectares, les nombreuses salles et salons qui peuvent être mis à votre disposition et la très grande expérience de tout le personnel.

Nous mettons toute notre expérience à votre disposition pour la réussite de votre ÉVÈNEMENT

Les salles et salons sont proposés en différentes configurations ( classroom – théâtre ou U-shape ) avec un équipement de haute technologie .

Nous mettons toute notre expérience à votre disposition pour l’organisation de votre congrèsBUSINESS

Le Grand Hôtel du Golf & Palace accueille chaque années les plus grandes sociétés à l’occasion de leurs séminaires ou congrès.

Salle de Conférence
Entièrement équipée


Pupitre


Service


open bar


free wifi

[curly_ninja form=”7″ form_fields_7=”23,24,25,26,27,28,29,30,99″ form_fields_1=”” form_fields_6=”” form_fields_13=”34,35,42,36″ form_fields_5=”” form_fields_9=”” form_fields_11=”31,32,33,34″]

Vous pouvez retrouver ici toutes les brochures en téléchargements

Retrouvez ici tous les articles concernant l’hôtel et les événements qui se sont passés à l’hôtel

Pour toutes informations

+41 (0) 27 485 42 42

Nous sommes ouvert 24/7
Du lundi au dimanche

“J’ai passé un excellent séjour à Crans-Montana avec ma famille. La chambre était luxueuse avec une magnifique vue sur le golf et les montagnes du Valais. Le restaurant était impeccable avec un service haut-de-gamme. Merci à tout le personnel!”Bubbbbles on TripAdvisor

“Avions une belle chambre spacieuse au sud, sur le golf, propre et bien équipée. Personnel accueillant. Le buffet du petit-déjeuner était abondant et varié, en particulier beaucoup de délicieux fruits de saison. Quant au Spa, nous ne pouvons qu’en recommander les massages, de très bonne qualité.”Un membre on TripAdvisor

“Excellent hôtel dans un cadre magnifique, à côté du parcours de golf. Les chambres sont spacieuses, les équipements de qualité en particulier la literie qui permet un repos optimal. La piscine et le centre de soins sont de très grande qualité; les prix des soins sont raisonnables pour un établissement 5 étoiles. Ambiance décontractée. ”Lugano24 on TripAdvisor

GermanEnglishFrenchUnknown