A single address
for the organization of your
MARRIAGE

The bride and groom choose the Grand Hotel du Golf & Palace for the quality of these services, the exceptional setting of the hotel with its gardens of an area of 3 hectares, the many rooms and lounges which can be put at your disposal and the vast experience of the staff.

We put all our experience at your disposal for the success of your EVENT

The rooms and lounges are available in various configurations ( classroom, theatre or U-shape ) with a high-tech equipment .

We put all our experience at your disposal for the organisation of your congressBUSINESS

The Grand Hotel du Golf & Palace welcomes every year the major companies on the occasion of their seminars or conferences.

Conference room
Fully equipped


Desk


Service


open bar


free wifi

Fields marked with an * are required

You can find here all brochures in downloads

Here you can find all the articles about the hotel and the events that happened in the hotel

For all information

+41 (0) 27 485 42 42

We are open 24/7
Monday to Sunday

“I had a great stay in Crans-Montana with my family. The room was luxurious with a magnificent view over the golf course and the mountains of the Valais. The restaurant was spotless with top-of-the-line. Thank you to all the staff!”Bubbbbles on TripAdvisor

“Had a nice spacious room to the south, on the golf course, clean and well equipped. Friendly staff. The breakfast buffet was abundant and varied, especially a lot of delicious fruits of the season. As for the Spa, we can only recommend the massages, very good quality.”A member on TripAdvisor

“Excellent hotel in a beautiful setting, next to the golf course. The rooms are spacious, with quality amenities, in particular the bedding, which lets you rest. The swimming pool and the health centre are of very high quality; the prices are reasonable for a 5 star establishment. Relaxed atmosphere. ”Lugano24 on TripAdvisor

Translated by Yandex.Translate and Global Translator

GermanEnglishFrenchUnknown

Eine eindeutige ip-adresse
für die organisation ihrer
HOCHZEIT

Braut und bräutigam wählen sie das Grand Hotel du Golf & Palace für die qualität dieser leistungen, die umgebung des hotels mit seinen gärten, die eine fläche von 3 hektar, die vielen säle und salons, die können zur verfügung gestellt werden und die sehr große erfahrung der mitarbeiter an.

Wir stellen ihnen unsere ganze erfahrung zur verfügung, um den erfolg ihres VERANSTALTUNG

Die säle und salons können für verschiedene konfigurationen ("classroom–, theater-oder U-form ) mit einem high-tech-ausrüstung .

Wir stellen ihnen unsere ganze erfahrung zur verfügung für die organisation ihrer konferenzBUSINESS

Das Grand Hotel du Golf & Palace empfängt jedes jahr die größten unternehmen die möglichkeit, ihre seminare oder kongresse.

Konferenzraum
Voll ausgestattete


Pult


Service


open bar


free wifi

Fields marked with an * are required

Finden sie hier alle broschüren-downloads

Hier finden sie alle artikel über das hotel und die ereignisse, die geschehen sind im hotel

Für alle informationen

+41 (0) 27 485 42 42

Wir sind 24/7 geöffnet
Von montag bis sonntag

“Ich verbrachte einen tollen aufenthalt in Crans-Montana mit meiner familie. Das zimmer war luxuriös mit einer schönen aussicht auf den golfplatz und die berge des Wallis. Das restaurant war makellos mit einem service der spitzenklasse. Vielen dank an alle mitarbeiter!"Bubbbbles on TripAdvisor

“Hatten sie eine schöne geräumige, nach süden, auf den golfplatz, sauber und gut ausgestattet. Freundliches personal. Das frühstücksbuffet war reichlich und abwechslungsreich, vor allem viel leckeres obst der saison. Der Spa-bereich, darüber können wir nur empfehlen, die massagen, sehr gute qualität."Ein mitglied on TripAdvisor

“Ausgezeichnetes hotel in einer schönen lage, direkt neben dem golfplatz. Die zimmer sind geräumig, hochwertige ausstattung, insbesondere die betten, die ermöglicht die optimale ruhe. Der pool und der spa sind von sehr hoher qualität; die preise der behandlungen sind angemessen für ein 5-sterne-hotel. Mit entspannter atmosphäre. "Lugano24 on TripAdvisor

Translated by Yandex.Translate and Global Translator

GermanEnglishFrenchUnknown